[VIDEO] CNBLUE at Melon Music Awards 2010


Let’s Check the Video

Video sewaktu CNBLUE memberikan pidato nya *bahasanya*.

Top 10 Awards

Rookie Awards

cr: thnjiuy@yt
re-post by anggiewitchsnitch@cnblogindo

Dan ini Speech nya yonghwa pas CNBLUE menang Best Rookie Awards
Yonghwa: First, I feel honored and appreciate to win this award which I can win only once.
President Han Seong Ho and we always promise to make our dream and goal come true.
It’s not just my self-confidence, I will show it in reality.
Whenever we feel happy or sad, our fans laugh and cry with us, I love you from my heart and thank you!
Always I will not forget my first intension, and keep working hard. Thank you.

cr:soompi

Leave a Reply

